Home Lao Chinese
Vientiane Times’ Foreign Media Partners
The New Agency Comprise of 8 Organisations
1
China Xinhua News Agency of China    http://www.xinhua.org/english/
2
Japan Kyodo News Agency of Japan   www.kyodonews.jp/english
3
Vietnam           Vietnam News Agency  https://vnanet.vn/en/
4
Democratic People's Republic of Korea Korea Central News Agency http://www.kcna.kp
5
Russia Russian news agency RBTH   https://www.rbth.com/
6
Republic of Korea (ROK) Korea of Maell Business Newspaper https://pulsenews.co.kr/
7
Turkey Turkey News Agency                  https://www.aa.com.tr/en/turkey
8
China Yunnan Province China’s Yunnan Media Press Group http://english.yunnan.cn/
 
Asia News Network members comprise of:
1
Borneo Bulletin ofBrunei Darussalam Borneo Bulletin ofBrunei Darussalam https://borneobulletin.com.bn/
2
Bangladesh Daily Star of Bangladesh www.thedailystar.net
3
Bhutan Kuensel of Bhutan www.kuenselonline.com
4
Cambodia Phnom Penh Post and Rasmei Kampuchea https://www.phnompenhpost.com
5
Cambodia Rasmei Kampuchea  of Cambodia www.rasmeinews.com
6
China China Daily of China http://www.chinadaily.com.cn
7
China (Taiwan) China Post of China (Taiwan) http://english.chinapost.com.cn/
8
India The Statesman www.thestatesman.com
9
Indonesia Jakarta Post of Indonesia www.thejakartapost.com
10
Japan The Japan News  of Japan https://www.japantimes.co.jp
11
Japan Yomiuri Shimbun of Japan http://the-japan-news.com/
12
Korea The Korea Herald of Korea www.koreaherald.com
13
Laos Vientiane Times www.vientianetimes.org.la
14
Myanmar Eleven Media of Myanmar www.elevenmyanmar.com
15
Malaysia Sin Chew Daily of Malaysia www.sinchew.com.my
16
Malaysia The Star of Malaysia https://www.thestar.com.my/
17 Mongolia Mongol Content http://mongolcontent.mn/indexen.html
18
Mongolia Gogoof Mongolia
http://mongolia.gogo.mn/
19
Nepal Kathmandu Post of Nepal http://kathmandupost.ekantipur.com
20
Pakistan Dawn of Pakistan https://www.dawn.com
21
Philippines Philippine Daily Inquirer of the Philippines www.inquirer.com.ph
22
Sri Lanka The Island of Sri Lanka www.island.lk/
23
Thailand The Nation of Thailand www.nationmultimedia.com
24
Singapore The Straits Times  of Singapore www.straitstimes.com
25
Vietnam Vietnam News of Vietnam http://www.vietnamnews.vn/
 

The Belt and Road News Network Council comprise of:

1
Bangladesh The Financial Express https://thefinancialexpress.com.bd/
2
Belarus Belarus Segodnya Publishing House https://www.sb.by/
3
China People’s Daily http://en.people.cn/
China Xinhua News Agency http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/
China China Media Group http://www.cfmgroup.com.cn/english/
China China Daily http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/
China Guangming Daily http://en.gmw.cn/
China Economic Daily http://en.ce.cn/dily/
China China News Service http://www.ecns.cn/
China Global Times http://www.globaltimes.cn/
4
Egypt Al-Ahram http://english.ahram.org.eg/
5
Ethiopia Ethiopian News Agency (ENA) https://www.ena.et/en/
6
France La Provence https://www.laprovence.com/
7
Indonesia The Jakarta Post https://www.thejakartapost.com/
8
Kazakhstan Kazinform News Agency https://www.inform.kz/en
9
South Korea Maekyung Media Group https://pulsenews.co.kr/intro/about.php
10
Laos Vientiane Times http://vientianetimes.org.la
11
Mexico Notimex News Agency http://www.notimex.gob.mx/
12
Mongolia Confederation of Mongolian Journalists https://www.ifj.org/
13
Myanmar Democracy Today https://www.democracytoday.am/
14
Netherlands RNW Media https://www.rnw.org/
15
Pakistan Geo-Jang Media Group https://www.solutions.jang.com.pk/
16
Portugal Lusa News Agency https://www.revolvy.com/page/Lusa-News-Agency
17
Russia Rossiyskaya Gazeta https://rg.ru/
18
South Africa Independent Media https://www.independentmedia.co.za/
19
Spain Agencia EFE https://www.efe.com/efe/english/4
20
Sudan Al-Intibaha https://alintibaha.net/
21
Tanzania The Guardian Limited https://www.guardian.co.tz/
22
UAE Emirates News Agency http://wam.ae/en
23
UK Daily Mail and General Trust (DMGT) https://www.dmgt.com/
24
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan National News Agency http://uza.uz/en/
25
Zambia Zambia Daily Mail Limited http://www.daily-mail.co.zm/
       


Newspaper Subscription l Newspaper Advertisement l Online Advertisement l Online Subscription

Vientiane Times Phonpapao Village, Unit 32, Sisattanak District, P.O.Box: 5723 Vientiane, Lao PDR
Tel: (856-21) 336042, 336048, Fax: (856-21) 336041

Email:
info@vientianetimes.la
Copyright © 1999 Vientiane Times