Vientiane Times’ Foreign Media Partners
-
Xinhua News Agency of China   http://www.xinhua.org/english/
-
Kyodo News Agency of Japan   www.kyodonews.jp/english
-
Vietnam News Agency (VNA)   https://vnanet.vn/webdichvu/en-US/29/Default.aspx
-
Maeil Business Newspaper in the Republic of Korea   http://pulsenews.co.kr/
-
Russian news agency Russia Beyond the Headlines (RBTH)   https://www.rbth.com/
-
the KDPR Central News Agency (KCNA)   https://kcna.kp/
-
China’s Yunnan Media Press Group   http://english.yunnan.cn/
-
The Associated Press of the USA   https://www.ap.org
 
Asia News Network members comprise of:
-
Borneo Bulletin ofBrunei Darussalam   https://borneobulletin.com.bn/
-
China Daily of China   http://www.chinadaily.com.cn
-
China Post of China (Taiwan)   http://english.chinapost.com.cn/
-
Daily Star of Bangladesh   www.thedailystar.net
-
Dawn of Pakistan   https://www.dawn.com
-
Eleven Media of Myanmar   www.elevenmyanmar.com
-
Gogoof Mongolia   http://mongolia.gogo.mn/
-
Jakarta Post of Indonesia   www.thejakartapost.com
-
Kathmandu Post of Nepal   http://kathmandupost.ekantipur.com
-
Kuensel of Bhutan   www.kuenselonline.com
-
Phnom Penh Post of Cambodia   www.phnompenhpost.com
-
Philippine Daily Inquirer of the Philippines   www.inquirer.com.ph
-
Rasmei Kampuchea  of Cambodia   www.rasmeinews.com
-
Sin Chew Daily of Malaysia   www.sinchew.com.my
-
The Island of Sri Lanka   www.island.lk/
-
The Japan News  of Japan   https://www.japantimes.co.jp
-
The Korea Herald of Korea   www.koreaherald.com
-
The Nation of Thailand   www.nationmultimedia.com
-
The Star of Malaysia   https://www.thestar.com.my/
-
The Statesman of India   www.thestatesman.com
-
The Straits Times  of Singapore   www.straitstimes.com
-
Vientiane Times of Laos   www.vientianetimes.la
-
Vietnam News of Vietnam   http://vietnamnews.vn/
-
Yomiuri Shimbun of Japan   http://the-japan-news.com/


Newspaper Subscription l Newspaper Advertisement l Online Advertisement l Online Subscription

Vientiane Times Phonpapao Village, Unit 32, Sisattanak District, P.O.Box: 5723 Vientiane, Lao PDR
Tel: (856-21) 336042, 336048, Fax: (856-21) 336041

Email:
info@vientianetimes.la
Copyright © 1999 Vientiane Times